This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3
Reviews
    ian
    gb
    10
    10 October 2017
    Nothing.
    Nice place really friendly owners who made me very welcome.
    Erika
    hu
    9.6
    9 October 2017
    The owner is really nice! He does everything so we feel at home. It is like a small hotel. He showed what to see in the town. The breakfast was more then we could eat with many choices. The hotel is on great place, easy reach from the train station. Walking distance from basilica, market places etc.
    Sarah
    th
    10
    19 August 2017
    great b&b in the centre of Palermo. Really friendly host, comfortable bed and nice breakfast!
    Really nice breakfast- good Espresso and yummy sweeties and fruit... good atmosphere at the breakfast table :)
    Nataliya
    it
    10
    11 August 2017
    Everything was great! Very central location, good neighbourhood, the room is comfy and has AC. The host was very friendly! Highly recommend.
    Balazs, 23
    ro
    8.3
    7 August 2017
    Nice place between the train station and the historical sites!
    Juraj
    sk
    10
    1 July 2017
    The kindest landlord!
    I missed hams/salami/eggs for breakfasts. But I believe that If I spoke Italian, Luigi (the andlord) would have figured this out.
    Perfect situation within the city with bars, restaurants and sightseeing places all around. The landlord was very kind, helpful and found solutions to everything I needed. Another "pros" are that both the room and the bathroom were clean and the bed very comfortable.
    Alessandra
    it
    9.6
    14 April 2017
    As you are home!
    Mr. Luigi is an amazing guy who warmly welcomes you at home. The atmosphere is familiar and breakfast is a good moment to meet the other guests.
    SERGIO FERNANDO
    uy
    7.5
    9 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sam
    us
    9.6
    5 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.6
    16 March 2017
    Molte Grazie!
    The owner Luigi was very helpful and offered a warm welcome, making my stay very pleasant. The room was quiet and comfortable and well appointed. Well placed for transport and sightseeing. No negatives at all.
    Lorenzo
    it
    10
    29 November 2016
    Really nice staff and top location in Palermo city center
    Staff and location
    Ivanna Yakubova
    ua
    5.0
    8 July 2016
    The dust is everywhere
    I usually try not to criticize much B&Bs, managing by the old people -- they do what they can, but it seems like the owner of this place even don't try to make this place good. The dirtiest b&b I ever been. I even needed to clean the shelves in the bathroom myself before putting my stuff on it. The dust was everywhere The breakfast was bad (the chese not fresh, for example) The owner (manager) don't even understand english -- and even don't try, unlike others managers on Sicily Via Roma is extremely noisy at night
    6-8 minutes by walk to the train station, 2-3 -- to Martorana, not far from the Duomo
    Joanna
    gb
    7.9
    14 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Willem
    nl
    9.2
    5 June 2016
    Right in the heart of Palermo, great for city visit. Had balcony facing the street, but no bother from traffic. The manager is also very kind. Internet worked fine.
    WALTER
    ca
    7.5
    2 April 2016
    all good. good value.
    No comments.
    Breakfast
Close